NFC is automatically activated for iOS:

Apple – iPhone 15 Pro Max, iPhone 15 Pro, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15, iPhone 14 Pro Max, iPhone 14 Pro, iPhone 14 Plus, iPhone 14, iPhone 13 Pro Max, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Mini, iPhone 12, iPhone SE (2nd Gen), iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPhone X, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, plus all future models.


For Android phones NFC has to be switched on and works with:

Google – Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro, Pixel 6a, Pixel 6 Pro, Pixel 6, Pixel 5a 5G, Pixel 5, Pixel 4a 5G, Pixel 4a, Pixel 4 XL, Pixel 4, Pixel 3a, Pixel 3a XL, Pixel 3, Pixel 3 XL, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, plus all future models.

Samsung – Note 10+, 10, 9, 8, plus all future models.

Galaxy – Galaxy S10+, S10 5G, S10, S9+, S9, S8+, S8, S7Edge, S7, S6 Edge+, S6 Edge, S6, S5, S4, SIII, plus all future models.

HTC – 19+, U19e, U12+, U12 Life, U11 Eyes, Desire 12/12+, U11/Life/+, Exodus 1, Desire 10 Pro, One M9, plus all future models.

Huawei – P30 Pro, P30, P30 Lite, P20 Pro, P20, P20 Lite, P10 Plus, P10, P10 Lite, plus all future models.

LG – V50 ThinQ 5G, V40 ThinQ, V35 ThinQ, V30, V20, G8s ThinQ, G8, G7 ThinQ, G6, G5, G4, G3, Q9, Q8, Q7, Q Stylus, Q Stylo 4, K10, Nexus 5X, One, plus all future models.

Xiaomi – Mi9 SE, Mi9, Mi8 Pro, Mi8 Lite, Mi8, Mi6, Mi6/X, Mi5 Plus, Mi5s, Mi5, Mi Mix 3, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Mix2, Mi Mix, plus all future models.

Nokia – 9, 8 Sirocco, 8.1, 7 Plus, 6.1, 6, 5.1, 5, 3, plus all future models.

OnePlus – 7 Pro 5G, 7 Pro, 7, 6T, 6, 5T, 5, 3T, 3, One, plus all future models.

Motorola – Moto Z3, Moto Z3 Play, Moto P50, Moto X4, plus all future models.

Sony – Xperia XZ3, Xperia XA2/Ultra/Plus, Xperia XZ2/Compact/Premium, Xperia XA1/Ultra/Plus, 10/Plus, Xperia 1, Xperia XZ1/Compact, plus all future models.

Essential – PH-1, PH, plus all future models.